Kapil Sharma and his gang are back with the bang with their new comedy show called The Kapil Sharma Show.Besides Kapil, the show stars Ali Asgar, Sunil Grover, Kiku Sharda, Sumona Chakravarti, Chandan Prabhakar, while Navjot Singh Sidhu serves as the permanent guest.The show is a finite series of 26 Episodes.