Winners of Sansui Colors 13th Stardust Awards

Sansui COLORS Stardust Awards 2016 is back with its thirteenth release. The grants function will respect the best and the excellent exhibitions of the Indian film .

Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Kajol, Shahid Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone and Hrithik Roshan, alongside different lights, veterans and skilled specialists will hold hands to make this occasion a night to recollect.

Known for their extraordinary amusingness remainder, the night will be facilitated by Abhishek Bachchan and Riteish Deshmukh alongside co-host Farah Khan.

The Award capacity will be broadcast on Colors direct in January 2016.

Here are the Lists of the winners of Sansui Colors 13th Stardust Awards 2016

Breakthrough performance by a child artist – Harshali Malhotra (Bajrangi Bhaijaan)
Best costume design – Niharika Khan (Bombay Velvet)
Best story – Sriram Raghavan and Arijit Biswas (Badlapur)
Best lyricist – Varun Grover (Tu Kisi Rail Si – Masaan)
Best playback singer (female) – Palak Muchhal (Prem Ratan Dhan Payo)
Best playback singer (male) – Armaan Malik (Main Hoon Hero Tera)
Best music director – Amit Trivedi (Shaandaar; Bombay Velvet)
Best music album – T-Series (Roy)
Best choreographer – Remo D’Souza (ABCD2)
Best screenplay – Varun Grover (Masaan)
Best actor in a supporting role (female) – Shefali Shah (Dil Dhadakne Do)
Best actor in a supporting role (male) – Anil Kapoor (Dil Dhadakne Do)
Best actor in a negative role – Randeep Hooda (Main Aur Charles)
Best debut (male) – Sooraj Pancholi
Best debut (female) – Bhumi Pednekar
Best debut couple – Sooraj Pancholi and Athiya Shetty
Power-packed performance of the year – Aishwarya Rai (Jazbaa)
Best actor in a comic role – Kartik Aaryan (Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2)
Style icon of the year – Parineeti Chopra
Editor’s choice performer of the year (female) – Richa Chadda (Masaan)
Editor’s choice performer of the year (male) – Irrfan Khan (Talvar)
Best actor of the year (male) – Amitabh Bachchan (Shamitabh)
Best actor of the year (female) – Deepika Padukone (Piku)
Best director – Aanand L Rai (Tanu Weds Manu Returns)
Best film of the Year – Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Lifetime achievement award – Jeetendra
Pride of the industry – Anu Malik
Timeless diva – Zeenat Aman
Sansui entertainer of the year – Varun Dhawan
Special recognition to a casting director – Mukesh Chhabra